Change

We bring change when we only want to provide it in our lives. This next month is going to be trying for me. As I get closer to the date of remembering my son’s and daughters accident I want to accept what I cannot change. I want to learn that what I have been given is a blessing and have happiness and strength. There are so many demons and hateful things that can surround us and it isn’t easy for us to stay away from them, especially when you feel they affect you. But after looking at things I have come to realize that they dont. They don’t affect me or what happens in my life. What affects me is what “i” do as a person. I will be posting everyday on this close journey and expressing the feelings of pain, heartache, joy and happiness. I WILL find the strength to accept and move to a better place. For he needs me.

Leave a Reply

